The Late Isabel’s New Album ‘Imperial’ Out Now

Local art rock/post-punk band The Late Isabel has released their long-awaited second album online.

Titled ‘Imperial’, the album features 12 tracks, engineered and mastered by Jerome Velasco under Offshore Music. It comes 13 years since the band’s debut album ‘Doll’s Head’, which had been remastered and also released by Offshore earlier this year.

Listen to ‘Imperial’ now:

The album is also available on other digital platforms like iTunes, Amazon, and Deezer. According to Interaksyon the album is also set to be released in physical format (vinyl and CD) in 2018.