NEWS

Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

ONE OK ROCK ‘Day to Night Acoustic Sessions’ online performance this July 31

Photo credit: ONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK 2021 “Day to Night Acoustic Sessions” will be streaming online to a worldwide audience on July 31, Saturday. All songs to be performed will be rearranged specifically for this acoustic live with supporting members as part of the performance. Don’t miss out on this chance to watch a new side of ONE OK ROCK like you have never seen before!

ONE OK ROCK 2021 “Day to Night Acoustic Sessions”
Date: July 31, 2021
Time: 7:00 PM (JST) / 6:00 AM (EDT) / 3:00 AM (PDT) / 11:00 AM (BST)
*This show will not be available for re-watch after the stream.

Ticketing and Viewing: https://liveship.tokyo/en/oneokrock_acoustic_sessions/

Tune in to ONE OK ROCK:

Official Site | YouTube | Twitter | Instagram | TikTok