Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

Code Orange Release ‘Under The Skin’ Live Unplugged Album

Words by Nic Angeles


Originally broadcasted via Twitch, live from their hometown of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Code Orange’s Under The Skin set is out now as a new digital album.


‘Under the Skin’ comes out as a fully mixed and mastered digital album on all streaming services this Friday 9/4watch ‘down in a hole’ and presave the album NOW 🕳🐇

Posted by Code Orange on Wednesday, September 2, 2020


Under The Skin, featuring a fully mixed and mastered version of their recent livestream set, was released September 4th. Captured in the live and unplugged album is a rare, full-band and stripped-down performance of songs all across the band’s catalogue, plus a cover of Alice In Chains’ “Down In A Hole”.



Along with the digital release of the album, the band also put up some limited edition merch and a DVD of the whole set. Check out the official track listing below. PULP



Under The Skin Official Track Listing:


1. bleeding in the blur
2. who i am
3. autumn + carbine
4. (bugs)
5. ugly
6. only one
7. (quarantine)
8. down in a hole
9. (peace)
10. dreams 1 + 2
11. (dr3am)
12. sulfur surrounding
13. under the skin
14. hurt3