Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

Sleeping With Sirens Drop New Track, “Talking To Myself”

Words by Nic Angeles | Photo by Ashley Osborne


Sleeping With Sirens have announced that a deluxe edition of their 2019 album How It Feels To Be Lost is arriving August 21st through Sumerian Records. Along with this exciting news, the band has also dropped a brand new track called “Talking To Myself”, taken from the forthcoming release.



Along with the new song, the upcoming deluxe edition of the most recent Sleeping With Sirens sudio album will also come with three acoustic tracks.



How It Feels To Be Lost — Deluxe Official Track Listing:

01. Leave It All Behind
02. Never Enough
03. How It Feels To Be Lost
04. Agree To Disagree
05. Ghost
06. Blood Lines
07. Break Me Down
08. Another Nightmare
09. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe
12. Talking to Myself
13. Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)
14. Agree to Disagree (Acoustic)
15. Ghost (Acoustic)


Get the track and pre-order the deluxe record herePULP