Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

Stand Atlantic Announce New Album ‘Pink Elephant’

Words by Nic Angeles | Photo by Brandon Lung, courtesy of Hopeless Records


Finally, we have the details on Stand Atlantic’s brand new album. Pink Elephant, coming out on August 7th through Hopeless Records, features the previously released singles “Shh!”, “Wavelength”, “Drink To Drown”, and “Hate Me (Sometimes)”, plus their latest track “Jurassic Park”.

Listen to the latest from Stand Atlantic below:



Dynamic and full of unbridled energy and attitude, Pink Elephant is the highly anticipated follow up to the band’s debut album Skinny Dipping (2018, Hopeless Records). Singer Bonnie Fraser pushes through the awkward discomfort of confronting the people and the issues in her path—one elephant and one song at a time.

Pre-order Pink Elephant here and check out the official track listing below.



Pink Elephant Track Listing:

1. Like That
2. Shh!
3. Blurry
4. Jurassic Park
5. Eviligo
6. Wavelength
7. Drink To Drown
9. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)