NEWS

Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

Slipknot to Celebrate 21st Anniversary of Self-Titled Album with ‘Welcome To Our Neighborhood’ Stream

Words by Nic Angeles

 

Here comes the pain! Slipknot will be taking us all the way back to 1999 as they celebrate the 21st anniversary of their self-titled album by streaming their film Welcome To Our Neighborhood on the KNOTFEST website.

 

To celebrate the 21st anniversary of our album 'Slipknot', KNOTFEST will be streaming our film "Welcome To Our…

Posted by Slipknot on Thursday, June 25, 2020

 

Featuring footage, live performances (including Slipknot classics “Wait and Bleed”, “Surfacing”, and “Scissors”) and interviews from the band’s early years, the broadcast is set on June 26 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT / 10PM BST / 11PM CET (June 27, Saturday, 5AM Philippine Time). Set your alarms.

 

 

ICYMI, PULP Live World has announced the new date for Slipknot Live in ManilaThe historic show is now set to take place on January 15, 2021 at the Amoranto Stadium. Ticket-selling resumes on June 30, 2020, 10AM, via SM Tickets, TicketNet, RedTix, and Platinumlist.net. More details here:

 

This is it. One of the Philippines’ most awaited Metal shows is happening on a new date, and the arrival of today’s most…

Posted by PULP Live World on Wednesday, June 10, 2020