Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

Five Finger Death Punch Come “Full Circle” with New Single

Words by Ysabel Francisco 


Five Finger Death Punch recently released “Full Circle” from their upcoming album, F8. Listen to their electrifying new single here:



“Full Circle” is the second single to be released from F8 after “Inside Out” on December 2nd of last year. Following the release of “Inside Out” Five Finger Death Punch officially announced that their eighth studio album, F8, will be released globally on February 28, 2020. The band also posted the official tracklisting for F8 on their website: 


1. F8

2. Inside Out

3. Full Circle

4. Living The Dream

5. A Little ut Off

6. Bottom Of The Top

7. To Be Alone

8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)

9. Darkness Settles In

10. This Is War

11. Leave It All Behind

12. Scar Tissue

13. Brighter Side Of Grey

14. Making Monsters [BONUS]

15. Death Punch Therapy [BONUS]

16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) [BONUS]


Pre-order F8 album here and receive “Inside Out” and “Full Circle” instantly.