Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

New David Bowie RSD Releases Announced

Words by Nic Angeles


Parlophone Records announced today, on what would have been the Starman’s 73rd birthday, that two new David Bowie releases would be coming out for Record Store Day in 2020.


The first, titled David Bowie Is It Any Wonder? is a streaming EP with unreleased and rare tracks. The other release will be the ChangesNowBowie session, recorded in New York in 1996 during the rehearsals for Bowie’s 50th birthday concert at the Madison Square Garden.


While no tracklist is available yet for the rarities EP, below is that of the ChangesNowBowie release.


ChangesNowBowie Track List:

1. The Man Who Sold The World

2. The Supermen

3. Andy Warhol

4. Repetition

5. Lady Stardust

6. White Light/White Heat

7. Shopping For Girls

8. Quicksand

9. Aladdin Sane


Here’s the ChangesNowBowie version of “The Man Who Sold The World”