Stay updated and know what's going on in the scene lately! Maybe your favorite artist dropped a new record, or released a new music video!

Korn Release New Single “You’ll Never Find Me,” New Album Out in September

Words by Nic Angeles | Photo by Brian Ziff


Korn have revealed that their new album is coming out this September.


The Nothing, the band’s 13th studio album, is dropping on September 13th under Roadrunner Records. Listen to their brand new single, “You’ll Never Find Me,” taken from the upcoming release.



The Nothing arrives nearly three years since Korn’s last album, The Serenity of Suffering  (which carried the singles “Black Is The Soul,” “Take Me,” and the Grammy-nominated “Rotting In Vain”), also released through Roadrunner and also produced by Nick Raskulinecz.


“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one – pulling at us every moment of our lives,” begins vocalist Jonathan Davis in a statement.


“It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence.  There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… The Nothing.”

Pre-order The Nothing here.



The Nothing Track Listing:

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness Is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender to Failure